Cities & Towns:

Teton County is in northwestern Wyoming with Yellowstone National Park to the north and Idaho to the west. This is the home of Grand Teton National Park and the National Elk Refuge. Jackson is also famous for the excellent skiing.

Founded in 1921, Teton County contains 4,008 square miles of land and 214 square miles of water. The county seat is Jackson.